My name is Adriana. My nick name is Daly. I´m 45 years old. I´m from Argentina. I´m an accountant and a  teacher. I have a small family: my mother, Elsa, my father, Carlos, my brother, Alberto and my son, Cristian I´m divorced.

I live with my son Cristian. I haven’t got any pets because I live in a small apartment.

I like to sing and sleep.

I study English because I need it for travelling. I like the activities from the workbook. I’m with my friends Silvia and Mónica in the photograph.


My name is Florencia and my nick name is Flor. I’m 15 years old. I’m from Argentina, Mar del Plata, but at the moment I live with my family in Batán. I have two sisters: Julieta and Maricel but, I haven’t got a brother. I’m   a student at Mariano Moreno school. I have a big family and we like to do family reunions. I have got pets: My dog is called Lola and my cat Natalio.

In my free time I love to have fun with my best friend and to spend time with my family.

I like dancing and listening to music.

I study English because I like it and I like my classmates. They are amazing!!!

With my parents,my sister and my Nephew             
in my fifteen years old birthday!
With my little sister, Julieta

My name is Liliana. I don´t have a nick Name. I am from Argentina. I live in Buenos Aires. I am a housewife and an English student.
This is my family. My husband´s name is Carlos. I have four children. My son´s name is Christian, he is 36 years old. My daughters’ names are Soledad and Noelia. They are both 28, they are twins!!! and Fernanda who is 24. I have a granddaughter, her name is Julieta. She is 12. My daughter in law´s name is Zoe.
I have a pet, his name is Benji.
I love to travel. I like walking along the beach and cycling, too.
The English classes are fun and very didactic.



I’m Antonella Rodriguez Loyola. My nick name is Anto. I’m from Argentina, Buenos Aires, Mar del Plata. I’m a student. I’m 17 years old. I live with my mother, Erica; my stepfather, Carlos and my brothers Nicolás and Ignacio. I have a sister Daniela, but she does not live with me, I have 2 nieces, Martina and Guillermina and a nephew, Camilo. I have a dog called Paqui. I have a tattoo on my neck, next month I will have another on the wrist. I like skating, writing and reading novels. My dream in life is to travel to Tokyo and visit teh Tokyo Hotel. When I grow up, I want to work at a hotel in Indonesia. I’m studying at Mariano Moreno School. I study English because i want to travel around the world. I like my English class because my classmates are cool and I like English. I like going out with my friends and I enjoy a good day out. My friends are, Maira, Mariquena and Florencia. Maira is my best friend. We’ve been friends for ten years. I’m with my niece Gillermina in the photograph.


Hello! I’m Hello! I’m Fiorela but everyone calls me Fiore.  I’m 20 years old. I’m from Argentina and I live in Batán, near Mar del Plata. I work at a library. My family is not big. I live with mi mother Elena; my father Horacio and my sisters Yanella and Jacqueline. Yesica is also my sister but she is married and she is pregnant, we are very very happy. I have 7 dogs but they belong to my mum. I like children, singing  and spending time  with my family and friends. In the photograph I’m with  my best  friend. He is Amazing!!! ! My most important goal is to have a family. I study English because I want to travel to the U.S. next year, if possible! I want to study in BYU. I like my English class, it is fun!.


My name is Valentina and my nick name is Valen. I´m from Mar del Plata, Argentina. I´m a nurse. I´m 21 year old. I live with my mum and my brother. I have six cats and two dogs. I like listeing to music, and like trvelling around the world. In my free time I like sightseeing or watching a film with my boyfriend. I study English because I like it.